AGENDA

CommitteeDEMOCRATIC SERVICES COMMITTEEDate & Time
of MeetingTUESDAY 22 JANUARY 2013 AT 1.30PMVenueCOMMITTEE ROOM 2, COUNTY HALL, ATLANTIC WHARF,
CARDIFFMembershipCounty Councillor Cowan (Chairperson).

County Councillors Ali, Chaundy, Furlong, Goddard, Holland, Hyde, Keith Jones, Margaret Jones, Marshall, McKerlich and Benjamin Thomas.

1. Apologies for Absence.

- 2. **Declarations of Interest** to be made at the start of the agenda item in question, in accordance with the Members' Code of Conduct.
- 3. Minutes.

To approve the minutes of the meeting 6 December 2012 – copy attached

4. ICT Provision for Members: Business Case - report of the Chief Operating Officer/ Head of Democratic Services attached

JON HOUSE Chief Executive 16 January 2013

Contact: Graham Porter Tel No 029 2087 3401 Email: <u>g.porter@cardiff.gov.uk</u>